Sort:  

I don't think they released it until the '70s, but this round was minted in 1981. I didn't know that's when you were born. That's cool. Glad you liked the round. I'll have to see if I can get more of them.

I actually have a few of these back home @themanwithnoname ; my grandfather bought us kids a few as we were growing up. I couldn't give you details though, but they are pretty 😅

That's awesome! I was wondering how long it would take until I landed on a coin/bar/round that you had! What a nice gift from your grandpa!

I've been waiting for the same @themanwithnoname! He also gave us some from the 1976 Montreal Olympics too :) He was a pretty awesome guy!!

He sounds like a pretty guy. I mean "pretty, awesome guy." I mean "pretty awesome guy." There it is. Sometimes it takes me a few tries. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78