You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SSG-Community Contest: What Steemian is special to YOU?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Thousands of thanks for You, my good friend! I am very touched by Your attention and I am pleased to see so many kind words about my humble person. I am grateful to You for this nomination and such a detailed story about my blog. I always remain Your friend and do not cease to appreciate Your support and attention.

Sort:  

My Dear Friend!! I'm so happy that you liked this post. It was a good opportunity to express my admiration and gratefulness for everything I've learned and enjoyed with your work. Thanks for all the moments and I express to you my sincere affection and admiration. May much many blessings come to your way!! 🤗
Wish you the best vibes for your studies, projects, dreams and all the important matters in life!! Much Light for you, @MadlenFox!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96