Monster Raffle III Prizes Landing Already!!! Boom!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Well, that didn't take long...My first prize from Monster Raffle III hit the mailbox this morning and I'm pretty excited. A big thank you to @vgholdingsllc for the awesome contribution.

IMG_3314.jpg

First off, I'm getting some serious shakes every time I get around some of the Morgans from the 1800s. This is only my 2nd Morgan, but it won't be my last for sure. This one is going into deep storage.

I love the toning on the back!

As an added bonus, @vgholdingsllc threw in a few fractional Constitutional Coins in there as well.

A 1942 Half Dollar commonly referred to as a "Walking Liberty". This one is from wartime and they minted over 47,000,000 of these bad boys.

A 1909 Quarter Dollar commonly referred to as a "Barber" or "Liberty Head". They minted around 9,200,000 of these...right before the creation of the Federal Reserve.

And a 1912 Dime also commonly referred to as a "Barber" or "Liberty Head" dime. There were 19,300,000 of these minted for circulation.

Pretty awesome Bling if ya know what I mean.

@matthewwarn

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Those showed up fast. I just sent over the tracking info. I'm really happy you like them. If you are ever looking for more, I have lots of extras that didn't make it in my books.

We may be able to do some business in a few months. I'm plopping all of my extra fiat into crypto right now.

Sounds like a plan. They aren't going anywhere, just let me know.

Very nice Morgan, love the toning.

It sure is Purdy!

Nice look Morgan! They're great coins and this one has "Liberty" clearly legible on the front

Its a good one for sure.

Hey man congratulations! I plan on making an unboxing post when I get my prize in the mail too. Mine should be here soon.

looking forward to it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

WOW... that was fast!!!! I LOVE the toning on the reverse! Congrast... a great win from MR3 courtesy of @vgholdingsllc! Thanks for sharing.

Wow. My raffle 2 package I had to do all over again as it got lost towards Canada. Also the new package still not with the Damus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97