Sort:  

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: A Tribute To Three Pirates Of Ssg Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I think that the older Libertad design as you see above, is the better of the two. This is the later design of the gold coin:

I rained here today. Our first rain, and the feathered friends in our neighborhood is nowhere to be found, hehehe! Have a lovely evening, my dearest friend, @melinda010100, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

They are both beautiful, but I can see why you think the original design is better. There seems to be much more going on in that one.

We had a rainy day too. The entire week looks like it could be pretty crappy weather. I'm just hopeful that my family and friends will be able to get here for our Thanksgiving celebration on Saturday. Winter weather tends to mess up travel plans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86