Find The Ingot Prize

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

A while back, I got to 25 points in Round #4 of @silveringots' Find The Ingot game, which made me the first winner!

I have received my prize, and it is awesome. I'll show you the back side first.

IMG_20190211_201922944~2.jpg

It's an amazing vintage silver bar! But not just any amazing vintage silver bar. It's the very same vintage silver bar that we've been finding in the game. Look familiar?

IMG_20190211_201831227~2.jpg

I've found this bar repeatedly in the oddest places. And today I found it in my mailbox. I'm thrilled with my prize, and want to thank @silveringots for hosting such a great game. And good luck to all the rest of the participants. If you're not following @silveringots you should be.

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Oh! That is awesome! Congratulations @methus.

Oh that looks familiar all right. Awesome job on Find the Ingot!

Thanks for the shout @methus! Glad your enjoying the winnings. A cool piece for Sure! Cheers!

I'm totally jealous I've been staring at that are for how many hours!

Posted using Partiko Android

A beauty of a bar. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97