Sort:  

Incorrect @methus. Give it another shot! First spot is still open. This is a tough one. PS. Check your IG messages. Thanks!

Sorry about that. 2nd guess: Sticking out from the black flip flop in the 4th shoe cubby from the top.

Incorrect @Methus. Give it another shot. This is a tough one but it's visible. Clue comming shortly

In the bin with three zippered sweatshirts, between the 1st and 2nd one, to the right of the zippers.

Please provide better details or photo with small circle on it @methus. Sorry tough to pinpoint exactly what your saying.

Sorry, don't have capability to provide a picture right now. It looks like it's sticking out of the pocket of the top most zippered hoodie? I think it's gray, but I don't see colors very well.

I understand. That location is incorrect @methus.

I dled an app so I could draw on pics. To be clear, this is where I was talking about.
1528688554262.jpg

Clue: in right organizer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83