Sort:  

I will buy one for Welshie!

However, here is the staye of my wallet...it may take 24hrs, or whatever, for me to have ample funds, but inpromise I will send asap.

Thanks for this initiave 74!

No worries man. I know you are good for it! Thanks for adding to the Care Package!

Cheers 74! It looks like 24-48hrs out... if loot doesn’t show up by Sat night please remind me.
😎👍

I don't have enough to cover one at the moment. But I will do at least half! Otherwise gonna start an upvote fund to cover it! Thanks for doing this Mike! Welshy is the man #ssg4life

Ok someone just threw me 5 more steem for it we will get it covered! We're 3/4 of the way!

you still need 5 steem?

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @senstless

We have planted already 3052.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18899.88
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

C377766E-D0B3-44E7-960E-FF93944672A9.jpeg

Holy guacamole batman!!! You guys are the best.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Alright sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97