You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you're telling me there is a chance .... my luck in the SSG-Community Raffle

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This was a great pickup! Since it was a late addition to the prize pool, I didn't see it when I was flying through making my short list. I was looking for weight to add to my stack, so this would have been right up there at the top of my pick list when one of my numbers was drawn 6th.

Enjoy your rewards!!

Sort:  

Honestly, my initial notes had a Steem Round, and @Pit-bullion rounds noted as things to target. It wasn't until you went for two oz that I realized there were any options bigger than 1oz.

I went back though was was shocked to see the 3oz lot. I figure it was the way the description was written that was a bit off, and hid the fact it was some serious weight. I had to double check the post to make sure it was for 3oz. Couldn't believe it slipped to me and I snatched that up quick! Congrats on your win too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88