You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SSG community crypto buy - Lets pick a coin to buy for April

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I was honestly shocked to see that Cardano was down to $0.08... I am going to add a bag personally in that one, but would support a group buy of it as well. Honestly, I don't see the same MOON potential for any of the other top 20 coins from current pricing. It would take something like a 15x from here to reach Cardano's ATH of $1.15. Anything I can reasonably expect to 5-10x on the next bull run sounds like something I want a position in.

Sort:  

x15-20 is huge but this time last year none of us would have thought to see under $4000 BTC are under 30cent STEEM. BTC are crypto have this way of smashing everything you think you know, i think they is another epic bull in BTC yet and the rest will follow. I never think we'll see $300-500k BTC but we could see $50k pretty easy.

We got Cardano at 9 cent i think as a group buy 2 months back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08