You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Tickets in the SSG MONSTER RAFFLE (read on...)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This is awesome! Too bad I have 3 of the 4 accounts listed. Bummer! But Livecoin is new to me, so I signed up there.

Just FYI @thedamus - The Referral code did not auto-populate for me from your link, so if people don't go to the trouble of coming back to your post and copy the Livecoin-eDg1NWRq portion of your link into the referral field then you might not get credit. Dunno. I tried just the part after Livecoin- first and that didn't work, but when I put the whole string in it took.

And what's better than my 50 current tickets? Why 51 of course! (as long as I got here in time for the cutoff!)

Hmmmm... a little more than yo damus I signed up... I hope this qualifies as enough. ;-) I can only dream of one day being inducted into the hallowed halls of #ssg.

And I want a winning ticket by the way.... none of this "you got a ticket but it didn't win anything" horse hockey. ;-)

Thanks man!!!

Sort:  

Awww Sheeittt! I didn't have a Mene Account. Thought I had set one up, but I was wrong. You got two referrals out of me man!

Yeah baby!!! That’s how it’s done!!! TWO TIX RIGHT HERE FOR ⬆️ THIS GUY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88