You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooops!!! I am the ASS of my own Kicking!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Wait... Did I win? Did I lose? Did I draw? I'm totes confused! But I got mentioned, so I am all over it!

I was excited to be in the raffle and try to win me some metal to stack, so actually winning something is amazing! But dude... if you already awarded it to someone else, I am not going to try and whop you for extra silver! It's fun just checking out what you all are doing in the SSG!

I'll shoot you a DM when I get home and settled for the evening. But I'm not holding your feet to the fire or nothing!

Sort:  

Lofl! You’re a good egg 74!

You have won a 2018 Incused Maple and you’re just gonna’ have to deal with it!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
😎👍

I'm not going to look a gift horse in the mouth! DM sent!

My first non-Steem Round! Very exciting. I think I may end up with silveritis or whatever you call silver stacking addiction. ;-)

That’d be the stackitus, and you look to have it bad!

🤣👍

...i’d google it if i was in your shoes 😁😳😜🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81