100 gram Silver Round ~ Oh My... Stack Baby STACK...steemCreated with Sketch.


lion-2885618__340.jpg
So I have Several of the Scottsdale 2 oz Stacker Rounds and wanted to see what the 100g(3.215oz) Round looked like...IMG_0700.JPG
OH MY!!!
IMG_0699.JPG
IMG_0698.JPG
Same Observe and Reverse ~ Just More Silver

NeXt on my list is the 5oz Scottsdale Round!

Still 3 days left to enter the contest to win one of my 2 oz Silver Scottsdale Rounds ~ Click Link Below:

https://steemit.com/contest/@missiontothemoon/happy-new-year-2018-2oz-silver-contest-giveaway-milestone

Until next time STACK ON...

Like my Content? Send Me some Love...

BITCOIN(BTC) : 15UGyv2WnvRbVwNamfGt4VebgLGfPzPm2T

EOS Token(EOS)/OmiseGo(OMG)/Ethereum(ETH)/ SALT Token(SALT) : 0x7C121a514539cac3773A515e9da619869E7e3C2b

LiteCoin(LTC) : LaDV2jw1TCxbnaTYWpc9ibErHKEUXHc2XT

BitCoin Cash(BCH) : 1AEWo7P8UYagJ8gfrjDVx8ousK8GfvCDVv

DASH : XsuCizcJDSN4GzjtR5srGWd1ma7d7nWmW3

SOURCE

@missiontothemoon
#steemsilvergold

Sort:  

That’s some tasty hardware! I’ve never had a “stacker” but it’s going on the list!

Cool bro!

Definitely needs to be a part of every stackers Stack! Stack on Brother...

👊😎 On da list!

Mission, that is a massive paperweight of Silver!!! I like it, I like it a lot.
By the way, I just saw in one of your posts you may partake in a cigar or 2. If you are ever looking for someone to join in on group buys, I would be down for that.

Paperweight Indeed! I like a cigar every now and then with a good scotch/bourbon... I never done group buys but if I ever do I'll keep you in mind! Stack On!!!

Fancy! Love the crowned lion!

I'm a sucker for lions! Esp the Silver ones...lol

The coin is gorgeous :D and Happy New Year by the way ;)

Happy New Year Friend! I hope 2018 is Wonderful for YOU...:)

Nice! I was just posting about how much I love stackable silver :)

Stack on My Man...

Stack Baby STACK..😆😆😆

To the Moon My Friend...:)

I have been looking at those rounds, they sure are damn good looking.
nice score!
:D

I have this weird need to have to purchase more...lol

im fighting the urge soooooo hard.
i might not make it through the night.
:D

Those thick 2oz stackers are really neat. Talk about the perfect stacking round. Stack those babies... to the moon! @ironshield

To the Moon they Go!!!:)

Wow now that is one thick coin! I bet it feels great in hand!

It's Magical... I can only imagine what the 5oz feels like...lol

Love the crowned lion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71