Silver from Canada! Thanks @phelimint


Someone was kind enough to take some of my EOS Token Profits for Silver...
IMG_0687.JPG
IMG_0688.JPG
Extremely Well Packaged!
IMG_0689.JPG
OMG these 2oz Rounds are STUNNING...
IMG_0691.JPG
IMG_0693.JPG

My Horrible Picture taking DOES NOT GIVE THESE BEAUTY'S THE JUSTICE THEY DESERVE!!!

2016 and 2017 BU "The Temptation of the Succubus..."

If your a SILVER STACKER then You Need to Add these Rounds to your STACK!

Please visit: www.phelimint.com and show @phelimint Some LOVE!

Feel my posts are undervalued??? or Want to tip me???

BITCOIN(BTC) : 15UGyv2WnvRbVwNamfGt4VebgLGfPzPm2T

EOS Token(EOS)/OmiseGo(OMG)/Ethereum(ETH)/ SALT Token(SALT) : 0x7C121a514539cac3773A515e9da619869E7e3C2b

LiteCoin(LTC) : LaDV2jw1TCxbnaTYWpc9ibErHKEUXHc2XT

BitCoin Cash(BCH) : 1AEWo7P8UYagJ8gfrjDVx8ousK8GfvCDVv

DASH : XsuCizcJDSN4GzjtR5srGWd1ma7d7nWmW3

Good Luck and CRYPTO/STACK/STEEM On...

@missiontothemoon

Sort:  

I love the image of the succubus on the coin!

I can't stop looking at her...:) She's got me in her trance...lol

She's quite the gal haha

thanks for resteem

great job ive got one on the way too a 2016 paid for with steem i cant wait to get it :)

These 2oz Rounds are Lovely... I hope a 2018 is going to be released...:)

I agree. These 2 are awesome, we need a 2018!

Yeah buddy! Similar unboxing a on the same day! For me it was my first crypto silver buy! Nicely done, the 2 oz size with the designs is spectacular!

Yea, 1 oz would not have done Her justice! I'd Love to see a 5oz design...:)

A 5 oz would be something to behold for sure. We'll have to stop by the Phelimint suggestion box and add that.

Wait they don't have a suggestion box, the first suggestion in the box will have to be to get a suggestion box!

I told you that the pictures of these coins can not do them justice. They are so stunning in real life.
I got her sisters last night #308 & #309 :)

Great job i love your image..thanks

DQmWQMPqVhhoJxFUj4BcP8u4caNahtZ2jqLZ9AQZZTSJLSg.gif

wonderfull photo i like your post.

A nice idea, we can use your daily publications on this subject, to be certain to make the right decision.....

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

This post has received a 3.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @missiontothemoon.

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @missiontothemoon. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82