Steemians helping steemians.

Steemit is all about the community and one of our fellow steemians needs your help! Our very own designer of the 2018 steemit round was robbed! He was suppose to recieve 9 steemit silver rounds and someone stole his package before he got home from work! So now everyone in the #silversteemgold community is trying to come together to help him replace his missing package and its not to late to help!

There are many people who are trying to get people to donate whole rounds but I realized that the average steemian couldn't afford giving 19 steem as a donation, so I figured that all of us smaller accounts could join together and give enough funds to buy at least one silver round, which stands at 19 steem right now.

I will start this benefit by donating the first steem token and all of the funds from this post to the @welshstacker fund, so now we need to find 18 others (or more) to join in this venture! @welschstacker is a great person and he really deserves to enjoy his own design on the steemit round so please show your support on this matter.

Help me in making things right for the person who has done nothing but give his time and efforts to help out the Steemit community in the first place... SHARING IS CARING people, let's show @welshstacker how much this community really cares!

You can send your donations to me but please add @welshstacker or "donation" in the memo so I know what it is for. If you can't afford a full steem or sbd that is fine, any amount will help! Thank you for all your support..

"Peace, love and all that hippie shit!"

Sort:  

@moderndayhippie Im looking for a 2018 Steemit silver round. If you are willing to part with one please let me know so i can compensate you.

Absolutely. I am selling them for $50 worth of steem or sbd. That includes shipping to anywhere in the US. If it is outside of the US then i would have to charge a bit more to cover costs. If you are ok with price and shipping terms then contact me on discord (moderndayhippie#6053) and we can discuss the details.

Currently steem is at $1.48

50/1.48=33.78. So i will send 34 hope this works for you.

Yeah, that was perfect. Thank you.

@moderndayhippie I received the package and very well packed I must say very nice job packing it. Will you please advise when new coins are coming? I want to get a few closer to release price this time. Thanks again!!

Im so happy it made it there safely, thanks for shooting me a text to let me know. I will definitely try to remember to send you a message next year when ordering becomes available. If you add me to your friends list i usually do 4 or 5 articles when it becomes available for pre orders to make sure people have the opportunity to get them at a better price.
If you are silver or gold stacker you might want to consider joining the #steemsilvergold community. They are a great group of people who do all the work to make this happen and they constantly have raffles and sell coins at great prices. 😎

I am in, $1.00 SBD is in your wallet from me. Hope that the thief gets their hand caught in a lawn mower, with a dull blade so it rips it to shreds.

I agree! How do people feel it's ok to steal from someone else? It honestly disgusts me.
I really appreciate you helping out, as of right now you are the first and only person to actually send money for the cause so I want to reward you for your generosity with one share from sbi, since I know you are a huge believer in that program anyhow ;)
Thanks again for your support my friend..

Thanks Hippie, we just all need to step our game of being good people people when we see the situation. You never know when we might be the one who needs some help, better to help than not help and wish later that we had later.

Awesome of you for doing this,I'm helping out behind the scenes but here is an up vote and resteem BRO!

Hell yeah, everything helps bro! Thank you :)

Hit you with a resteem because this is a great initiative!

Thank you bro! I really appreciate it.

Thats terrible that his coins were stolen and so good of you to do this for him

Thanks man, i try to help when i can.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you man. How this community has sprung in to action to help he is amazing. Thank you for helping, it means so much

Thats what friends are for bro! Sorry this shit had to happen to u. I love seeing everyone come together tho, thats whay ssg is so great!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Can I translate this post into Indonesian so that steemians Indonesia better understand

Absolutely. Anytime my friend. :)

I will make this post in Indonesian in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05