Poured Silver Rooster Foot

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Happy Sunday and Happy Father's Day to all you dad's out there! Last week I posted The Howard Project which was @mr-vulcan and I working together on pouring 17 arrowheads and a rooster foot. The rooster foot is complete and delivered to Howard. It weighs 10.2ozt.

IMG_20180615_064759.jpg

IMG_20180615_064731.jpg

I really like how it turned out. We got really good detail on it. I didn't antique it because I knew Howard prefered the look of natural shiny silver.

Thanks for checking out the silver rooster foot.
DQmUFFPwgzVy3rc9uBm9odaERSxXZUFCbu8wh5eRuBDbCLa.jpeg
IMG_0866~2.JPG

Sort:  

Arghh My foot!!!!!!!!!!!!! But anyway an upvote!

Good one!! Made me laugh! Thank you!

Beautiful pour!

Thank you very much!

OMG, AWESOME and SUPERCOOL! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @silversaver888! It was an interesting pour that's for sure.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

that thing is smoking hot and 3 types of awesome love it

Thank you @corndogg42! It looks better than I thought it would.

very cool unique pour! Thanks for sharing!

Great detail Ma👍

Thank you! I was surprised by how nice it looked for a rooster foot.

Rooster my ass. That's a dragon claw!
You did an amazing job 🤩

It does kind of look like a dragon claw now that you said that.

That is so fricken chicken cool!

Thanks guys! It was a fun one to pour.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56