A couple new things I've been working on

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What's up guys, I just wanted to show a couple things I've been working on real quick.
IMG_20180603_114147.jpg
IMG_20180529_200826.jpg
IMG_20180530_220214.jpg
They are smaller pieces, each is about 1/2oz but are alot of fun to make and I like the way they look. Thank.you for checking them out, take care. Mike Sagan.
DQmUFEZbhNZjwTtoACebZfxhCSdKEVzQ4ErgMGrgEX85eCV.jpeg

Sort:  

You've come a long ways my friend! Beautiful work 👍

Wow, thank you very much for that Vessel!! 🙏😘

Great looking pieces Mr Sagan !!!!!

Thank you very much🙏

NIce pieces Mike. You interested in a trade?

Absolutely! What would you like to trade?

I’ll DM you on discord.

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

cool pieces, where did you get the molds?

They're just key chains I found on eBay. 🙏👍👊

@msagan75 they all look great and the detail is brilliant!! That battle ax is calling to me. On the list it goes lol. Thanks for sharing buddy!!

Congratulations @msagan75! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55