Dear Steem, I'm being paid with my own currency

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey you Steemers,

Remember that post I made about a month ago talking about my currency?

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@neoxian/the-currency-of-neoxian

You probably thought I was full of it, but no sir.

Today I was paid with my own currency for a service I provided a customer


My shiny currency...


Cute little Neo buttons..


They even arrive in a little pouch, nice touch.

Out of respect for my client's privacy I will not reveal the nature of the transaction, but I swear by the Great SkyBank that this is true.

My currency is created by @pit-bullion, the official Mint of the city-state of Neo-Xian.

You too can own the world's most amazing currency!

Buy them here!
http://pitbullionlv.com/#!/Neoxian-Buttons/p/101277399/category=0

Best of the Best currencies

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Glad I could be of service to service to the great nation of Neoxian. Thanks for the shout out buddy 👍

Nice silver buttons!

Rock ‘em Sock ‘em, Neoxian ‘em!!!

Veddy nizzze currency you have there sir!
@pit-bullion rulz ballz!

Logo tiny.jpg
A nice post in my eyes 😊 Resteemed by @peekbit to say “thank you“ since you are one of my esteemed followers.
Read about my attempt in contributing to the bright side of life.
Some remarks about my resteeming.

Well that is indeed cool and a nice way of reward and that even by the own currency ;)

These sure will happen more in the coming days ;)

Oh I like shiny stuff. :D Still haven't gotten to designing a coin and now I see this. Whew.

They are awesome. Pit does a great job and we are lucky to have him here at #steemsilvergold

Wow @neoxian do you have your own currency ?, that's fantastic and I liked reading this, because seeing that you have your own currency is a sign of how much your bank is growing, many people have joined you, and have requested loans because you are a serious and safe bank. I had never seen a coin of this type, really that your currency is unique and original, I also liked the design and color, and the back of the coin with the seal of neoxian. Good news for your bank, I really congratulate you for this other achievement, already with your own currency and that's good. You could celebrate with a good coffee, greetings.

I have my own currency.

Congratulations again @neoxian, it shows that your bank is big. Oh, thank you very much for watching my publication, I would like and I would like you to watch the one I published a few hours ago, I would really feel very excited if you look at another of my publications. Thank you

Wow..my Witnes@neoxian is so great..he made any thing.. he have anything.. congratulations sir

The best bank is bank of Neoxian.. It have own currency.. That is the great achievement .
So best its

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58