Silverbugs: Steem Silver

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey my Steem friends, I have some new delicious silver to show you. I got these a few weeks ago, but haven't had time to post them until now.

A steem silver bar, 5 ounces of pure 0.999 shiny silver, bearing the classic "Steem" logo.

The bottom side of the bar, smooth and poured, lucky number 13.


Feels great in my hand!


The side view shows it is fairly chunky, so smooth and round and solid.


I also got some Steem rounds, such a simple and beautiful design, Steem 2018.


This round is one ounce of 0.999 silver, beautiful.


I obtained 12 of these elegant rounds.

A grand total of 17 ounces of silver added to stack.

These wonderful coins were minted by @pit-bullion, the Official Mint of Neoxian.

You buy them here on his site: http://pitbullionlv.com

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I missed this one! Sorry man. Thanks for the post! 👍

I got a 5 oz bar and some 1 oz rounds also. I had to pick up one of the @neoxian buttons because they looked cool.

wow nice thanks, sorry I missed your post on that.

hi sir, it's really pretty

Those silver coins or rounds look really sexy, I'm heading over to check out The Official Mint of Neoxian :)

Oh my god... Really you got delicious silver gold. I'm crushed on your rewards. It's looking wonderful.
Thanks for the showing with us.
By the way, congratulations ...
And best of luck for your next journey

Congratulations my friend @neoxian.
Really this silver golds is looking beautiful. Im delicious on your silver coins. That's a great rewards for you.
Keep up.
Best wishes for you
Upvote + resteem.U5dsPwMiEjFSd4scGHTR63foE9Upxgc_1680x8400.jpg

Really beautiful steemsilvergold coin.......Awesome collection......thanks for sharing.upvote done @neoxian

a wonderful gift one should wish for, you should make rings of this silver... lol 😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing the website! it looks beautiful!!

the real beauty to hold in hand with steem logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67