Why i like "Elemetal" silver

Here's their main page
I've got a couple of oz's of this silver, it's my favorite because it isn't about the pictures on the front or back but because the periodic symbol and atomic numbers it puts on its main silver, yes they make some with pics but still i like the scientific silver rounds, and bullion they make, I have one of each. And they also make gold ones, but those are wayyy!!!! out of my price league lol

pics arent mine just some i found of the coins they mint from google images

The first four are examples of the ones i own which you can see i've posted before

Here are some of their "picture work" from jm bullion


Copy of @NightShift1134.png

And if you have a spare vote go here and vote for me as a witness

Footer by @rvanstel

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Direction - Curation - Community - Promotion

Nice bars! They are doing about 25% over spot in Europe. Its like all of a sudden people have renewed interest in bars vs. rounds.
clickthespoon.gif

I've got a nice collection myself. A bunch with busts of historical figures and more recent "liberty movement" members: Alex Jones, Ron Paul, Aaron Russo for example.

I love those Elemetal designs! Too bad they got in trouble and we won't be seeing much from them anymore. Provident switched over to the Highland Mint (I'm pretty sure) so maybe they'll have some new unique offerings to fill that void

When i was looking through google images i saw "shutdown" on and elemetal picture what happened?
and hopefully this doesn't mean bad news for collecting elemtal silver?

I don't know all the details but apparently they sourced some illegal metals and I'm pretty sure went belly up after. I heard that kitco stopped buying their silver, too. I think it just means we aren't getting any more. Their periodic designs are great though so hopefully someone revisits that. I have a copper bar from them and was hoping to get more but who knows?

Well, crap, didn't know that, hopefully it dont backfire on collecting their silver but makes it all the more valuable =)

Yeah, it's going to be more rare now! 👍 that's the spirit

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Your post was resteemed thanks to @nightshift1134
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Lol i meant the post not reply hahahaha!

Thank you again for everything you’ve done.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

There you go, the right way lol

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67