You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Update Post - Featured member @ronaldoavelino

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I would like to nominate @themanwithnoname for our community. Although he can stand to post more shiny, I believe him to be a person of integrity and wit and have no doubt we can count on him to do so. Thanks for your consideration!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination, @nofiat! Although I previously didn't post on PM as much, I've been posting on silver every day now and have started a series that I've entitled "Silver of the Day." It's designed to showcase coins that I either have, or would like to acquire. My funds are limited, so I can't make constant runs to the coin shop, but I do like daydreaming about coins, so I have been sharing the ones that capture my interest at the moment.

Thank you for considering me to join. If approved, I'd be proud to become a member of SSG! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97