Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #6 Winner Announcement!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What was last weeks theme?

The submitted GIF needed to contain the character "Nelson Muntz"

How many entries were there?

We had over 20 entries and all the GIFS in the contest had me in stitches.

Who submitted the winner?

After looking over the entries, I have decided to award @sparkesy43

The winners GIF that secured the bounty this week!

giphy.gif

How will the coin be delivered?

I have sent a message to the winners wallet with steps for shipping.

This is all covered as part of the prize to the country of residence!

Have you seen my other live silver giveaways?

Just 1 day to get your entry into the contest featuring Moe.

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Well this is certainly unexpected. Thankyou very very very much. I'll send through the shipping details shortly.

Hahahah, this is cute! Congratulations!

Thanks. And the resemblance is uncanny (well aside from the green skin)

Well done @sparkesy43! Excellent choice, that one did make me laugh!

Congratulations 🎉🎊🍾

Congrats @sparkesy43....

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67