Love My New Silver Pocket Piece!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

7edd96a1-4abb-46e2-8eae-6aa9e5f1fd6a.jpeg


I'm really enjoying my new Silver Bar from @gdwcoins so I'm carrying it with me everywhere as my new Pocket Piece. It's great to have as a conversation piece to help explain to people what stacking is, and to convey the importance of holding your wealth in precious metal form. It's a beautiful 925 bar with loads of character and has a nice heft to it. The saying is from Silverstackeruk but they are words that mean a lot to me too. Hope to get some more bars from GDWcoins soon! :-)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I don't smoke (anything) but I like the bar and what is written on it.

That is a really beautiful silver bar 😉 and I love the words on it... Love it.
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! 🍻

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97