You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Little More Halloween

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Woah... Now that's a Halloween round !!

I wish I could get my hands on a round like that !

Just ordered home a 2016 Temptation of the Succubus from phelimint myself, as I've been eyeing that college ton and wanted to start racking em in.

Couldn't get the 2017 one this month because I had to order home another round... but that's a Christmas secret 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ooooo Christmas secret round! I like the sound of that. ☺️ Nice pick up with the succubus. Hope it gets across the ocean to you quickly.

The succubus is also definitely a good good choice for Halloween, thx for your order man!

No problemo. You've got an awesome collection of rounds on your site after all 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Given you probably know your inventory, you can probably guess which round the secret santa surprise one is 😆
There's a bit of a theme going on 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74