Sort:  

Darnation... couldn't track it. It goes onto an exchange I think ( tons of little inputs and one big 5 btc output and a smaller one... Following the smaller input creates a chain of the exact same "lots of small in, 5 btc out small out", which I assume is due to the small amount being the change the exchange gets back. The big 5btc one ends where it is, but I think that's the exchanges main account. No random steemian has 120 bloody btc and feels the need to steal more, So its probably been exchanged for some other crypto by now...

I was a tad disappointed there is no follow-the-chain style visualization tool online I could use 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thx for looking p! I’m chalking it up to a $20 reminder lesson that the internet is fulla’ thieves...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85