Steem Monster Raffle #4 is here. Time to donate !

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Howdy fellows !

Haven't been the most active on steemit, but I do try and follow along with what everyone's doing from time to time.

So, without further wait, here's my donation to the #MR4, do add it to the list, Oh benevolent listing volunteer @senstless !

The Temptation of the Succubus round



2017 Edition, mintage 67 / 10,000 (lovely low number !)

I love this round, and even though I don't have the full collection yet (I've got the 2016 stored away)m I believe its a nice addition to the treasure chest !

Sort:  

Oh wow, this is one awesome piece!

Oh a two ouncer - that's a nice looking round @pbock. Great donation!

Hi @pbock! So nice to see you and thank you so much for your donation to the raffle!

thanks. I had some doubts about which piece to donate, but finally made up my mind 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a awesome coin.

yeah, @phelimint really outdid themselves with the way they got it designed.

they hold a design competition every year (I think) to choose the new design !

speaking of designs... which steemit round design do you think wins ? I'm hoping the phenix ones

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked the Phoenix one.. there were a couple others.. I don't think they've started actual voting yet tho..

Posted using Partiko Android

This has to be the sexiest piece around. I hipe to win iy in the raffle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58