Watch as I set fire to Pirate Sunday MWHAHAHAHAHA !!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

So, it is apparently a tradition to make a post about pirates on sunday, something called #PirateSunday.
So It's time I join said tradition !!!

I decided I'd combine the game I'm currently replaying, Little Inferno, and this wonderful tradition...

By setting fire to some pirates

What, these posts are supposed to be about pirates, right ?
Nobody said they had to be very informative XP

Or that the pirates had to survive the post...




Hmmm... Guys, we're going to need some new pirates X/

But the loot they drop can only be used in-game...

I'd rather have one of these pieces I found while lurking around the internet !!


100 gram MK BARZ Booty chest

2017 Palau Pirate Skull High Relief 1 oz

Privateer Series: Davy Jones Locker 2 oz

Privateer - The Captain Ultra High Relief 2 oz

5 TR/OZ MK BarZ "PIRATE CAPTAIN"

3.48 ozt hand poured Bullion .999 silver. Cross bone Skull pirate bar

1 OZ SILVER COIN ANTIQUE KRAKEN PIRATE

1 oz .999 Silver hand poured skull art bar pirate treasure captains helm

"No Prey, No Pay" Skull Mermaid Pirate .999 Silver 2 Troy Ounce

2 oz 999 Silver hand poured skull only 500 made Pirate Buccaneer treasure FRAMED

NOTE: I just looked through the 'net for these, and some of them are from ebay, so do your own research if you're tempted enough to try and get one of them XP

I think my favorite of the above rounds and bars is the KRAKEN one...

It just looks awesome XD

Which one is your favorite ? Or do you have an even better pirate-themed piece of loot to show off? If so, don't hesitate to do so in the comments !!!

steemsilvergold.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That’s an epic pirate post.

Happy you think so. I got the idea when I made my gaming post on little inferno... that's when I saw there was a pirate figurine in the game 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

☠️💀☠️⚡️🌋🌋🌋⚡️🍆🕺⚡️

@pbock Now that is Worth a Full Vote for a Wonderful Pirate Post.......Thanks for Supporting #PirateSunday !

Arrrrgh !!

I couldn't resist making the post when I saw that pirate doll in - game 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @pbock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Arrh! It warms me 'eart t' behold such fine Silver loot!
'Specially thee MKBarz loot.
A broad side salute t' ye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99