Pure Silver Steem Bars

20180214_145044.jpg

Wanted to show off my hand poured silver Steembars I make. This was a great idea given to me by @goldenarms and pushed by @stokjockey 😀. Stok is pretty good at encouraging me to get off my ass lol. Glad he did push me though because they came out friggin awesome.

20180215_192355.jpg

20180218_173313.jpg

Was a huge pleasure for me to make these solid silver bullion pieces for the community and I hope the years will bring many ideas to come for the steemit platform.

Steembars Available at my website via this link http://www.PitBullionLV.com

20180315_181344.jpg

Sort:  

Do u sell ur steem silver rounds for steem or sbd?

Most definitely. 👍

I love my steem pure silver round. It would be wonderful to get anything steem theme, like the 2 oz and 5 oz. Thanks for showing them again. I have forgotten or was not fully aware that you have those. BTW, I posted the MM bar and your art bars that I have not shown yet this morning in case it is not in your feed.

Thanks saver. I will check it out

very nice and mind blowing, informative keep it up

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cbhushan7/value-bitmain-is-now-at-12-billion-usd

i upvoted and commented you plz comment and upvote me also plz

Beautiful... I took a few weeks off from everything for some surfing and golfing in CA. I did give of your 2 oz bars to my friends son and he loved it. Something about silver...

Nothing wrong with a sabatical. Awesome. Glad he liked it and thanks for spreading the silver love

Very low premium on these fine bullion coins. But Kitco charges $15 shipping for orders < $5000. So don't forget to factor this into your order.

I'm still enjoying my beautiful pieces😎

Thanks for your purchase and support buddy!

These are great! So glad I got my hands on a few 😁😎☠️

Thanks Hippie! Appreciate ya buddy

@pit-bullion I had to give this a Full UP Vote because of my EGO.........

Well yeah of course 😀😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39