You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pit-Bullion, Where is he???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Jeeez Ray.... Dont even know what to say. Thank You Brother. Its been really hard dealing with this. The pain is just ridiculous and having to sit here all day is maddening. Wouldnt be so bad if it didnt hurt to even touch my phone. I miss posting so much 😥. I have an appointment with an orthopedic surgeon next week and im hoping we can get something done to fix me. Thanks everyone. SSG foe life and as soon as my wings are fixed ill be back postin and pourin!!!!

Sort:  

I told ya: STOP WHACKING OFF!!! 😳😜🤣
😂😂😂

Radar love buddy, coming in from above 😎👍

That damn Whackititus!! Get better Pit!

Get better man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61