2019 American Silver Eagles

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

header.jpg

I love to buy up unique silver items and hand poured shiny things. However, I do have a plan for the future with my silver stack and some of it (maybe most of it) involves selling it at some point. It's called an exit strategy and as many other members of #steemsilvergold have said before it's an important thing to keep in mind when you are tempted to spend all your money on exciting silver that may not be as easy to sell later.


It might be harder to sell those unique hand poured items later for a couple of reasons. One might be that other people aren't buying to collect, they're buying to store and eventually sell too (exit strategy). Or two, maybe you can't sell them because you won't let yourself sell them! Think about it, you might not want to sell them because you've grown to like them too much... these unique items are part of your collection now!


So, as much as I will still be buying up hand poured special and unusual silver items to collect, I also plan to keep buying what I see as affordable and resalable silver like American Silver Eagles as part of my exit strategy. I followed through on this just recently and purchased four new 2019 ASEs. See below!


3.jpg

4.jpg

1.jpg

5.jpg


Sort:  

My most favorite silver bullion, and the worlds favorite... is the American Silver Eagle!!!

I Know for a FACT This Lady Loves Her Eagles...........

They are great! I tend to think they're the best silver bullion when it comes to holding it's value against inflation and the economy as well as being most liquid or easily salable when the time comes to move them. Thanks for stopping by @silversaver888!

You can never go wrong with buying up eagles as hard as you can 👊😎

I agree, thanks man! Hopefully they make for a successful exit strategy years from now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87