A SteemSilverGold Trade

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Almost 2 weeks ago I posted about a unique piece of silver I picked up at the local coin shop. It was a 1981 Hoffman and Hoffman "Unicorn" Silver Round and I got a few trade offers in the comments. Well, I'm still a bit new to the #steemsilvergold community but have really enjoyed being a part of it. So, a trade with a fellow member sounded great!

I ended up making a trade with @silverd510 who posted about it already over here!. I traded up that Hoffman and Hoffman round and in exchange got a very special hand poured item. Have a look below!


The Message

1.jpg

Here is the message included from @silverd510. Thanks man! Of course you're wondering what was attached to this message...


The Treasure

2.jpg

Boom! A sweet STEEM round made by Pit Bullion! Wait, this little round is suffocating in that bag!


Breathe

3.jpg

There we go... Now lets take a look at this little shiny thing in detail but first here's the back of that card!
4.jpg

Pretty cool! And remember that number, '33'.


Front

5.jpg

Here's the front of the round in all it's glory.


Back

6.jpg

Here's the back and there is that number 33 again! We have a match!


Scale

7.jpg

Just a quick shot with George for scale.


Details

8.jpg

Ripple is good... no not that bankster crypto. I'm talking about these nice pour lines on the back of my new silver round!!!

header2.jpg

Okay, let's end this post with just one more close up of this guy... :)


That's all I've got for today! Special thank you to @silverd510 for making this trade happen.
I love this thing man. Thanks so much!


If you enjoyed this post, leave a genuine comment and get an UPVOTE from me!

Sort:  

There ain’t nothing shitty, about hand poured Pitty! 😜👍👍

Haha, and a good trade is no charade. 😉

You can't beat that trade. Those Pit pieces are awesome. I don't have the round one, only a similar hex.

That's cool @vgholdingsllc! This is my first piece by Pit Bullion. I'm impressed!

Glad you like it brother

Love it man! Thanks again for the trade!

Very cool pit piece. I think both of you won on this trade. ☺️

Haha, I think so too! Both parties happy = good trade!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73