You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GODS MONEY...

Everyone around the World will benefit from my Vision... No one really needs to see it coming... But I do think it's best with your eyes opened... I think it's what everyone has been waiting for, but they just didn't know exactly how it would work, or what the Final Melt and Face Values would be with our Corrected, Silver and Gold Coinage... People using Digital Fiat now are going to love using Electronic Coinage, backed by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...
October 15, 2021... 6.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Prepare, put away a little extra .....you are spot on my friend!! No one will take care of you or your family........except yourself!!

I'm probably one of the most prepared people on Steemit... But I'm still Spending the Fiat and Pocketing the Change... Thanks for stopping by...
October 15, 2021... 12.8 Hollywood Time...

I am right there with you, I try to encourage others, not all will listen.........a few do😀

I've seen plenty of eyes roll... I hesitate telling people in person... Would you believe, if I could sell all my Steem right now, for $3,500 in U.S. Clad Coinage, I'd be able to buy a House (After the Reset) that is currently selling for 350,000 Fiat USD's...???
October 15, 2021,,, 18,9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44