COMMENTS AND UP-VOTES MUST BE VERY EXPENSIVE...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I never really noticed it before, but I'm now finding out how Costly it is, to Comment another persons Post...

I was Finally able to figure out the Pass Word for my "Original" Screen Name @pocket-change ...

I quickly discovered that just a Few Comments will Wipe Out my RCs...

Even to make an Up-Vote, a Screen Pops up, saying I need to buy more STEEM..

I'm having no Problems at all, using this Screen Name ...

This tells me, we really need to start Up-Voting New People in the #ssg-membership...

We must understand that it's not easy for them to do all the things we've grown accustomed to doing...

Any thoughts are welcome, if you're Rich enough to Comment or Up-Vote...

By the way... I just came up with a new TAG... #ssg-membership

Besides me, who will be the First to use it...???


IN GOD "WE" TRUST THE PLAN...
March 5, 2019... @pocketechange.

Sort:  

The firsties on here sure had it easy eh? I can't imagine just starting out on steemit now, likely every new user gets frustrated and leaves...

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone starting out is Lucky to make a First Post... By the time they figure out what they're doing, they run out of RCs... It takes a while to build back up...

I know of a few people that have delegated their own SP direct to help the newest ssg members. As a "newbie" you can't do anything with 5SP.

I had no idea how hard Steemit made it for the new people... I have 15.555 Steem Power, and I've been trying to build up my RCs... Perhaps it was a way to get people to buy more Steem... You wouldn’t believe all the Comments I wasn’t able to make using @pocket-change...

Guess what I heard our POTUS say, during his 2 hour CPAC Speech...???
Answer... IN GOD WE TRUST... I loved hearing him say those words...

I do to! That was a great speech- more like spirited roar!

President Trump is Truly Gifted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94