...CONNECTING THE DOTS...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Three Nickels....jpg

I've been Posting in the Steem Silver Gold Community for just about as long as it's been in existence...

Many of the People not reading my latest Posts, think they already know exactly what I'm about to Write, before they even Read it...

To be honest, I don't even know what I'll write until my words make it onto Computer Screen...

Then, It seems like I'm forever "Correcting and Editing" all my typos...

I never seem to word it Right the First Time...

There's "One" among you, who is embarrassed by what I Write...

Oh Boy...

Sometimes, I wonder why I bother to Write anything at all...

Everyone thinks they already know what I'll write...

Here are my latest Ten Titles...

Keep in mind, that some People think I make the "same" Posts, over and over...

01... BACKED BY REAL MONEY...
02... SSG-MEMBERSHIP
03... DON'T LET MY (55) STATUS FOOL YOU... I'M REALLY A (77)...
04... WE ARE ENTERING A PERIOD OF TIME, THAT NO LIVING PERSON HAS EVER SEEN...
05... THE GREAT AWAKENING...
06... WHAT IF I'M RIGHT...???
07... COMMENTS AND UP-VOTES MUST BE VERY EXPENSIVE...
08... I WONDER WHAT "Q" MEANT BY...
09... UNITED STATES "COINAGE" TO BE BACKED BY GOLD AND SILVER...
10...WHAT IS MY TIME WORTH TO YOU...???

Here's my Challenge, for anyone who thinks they know what I wrote in any one of above Titles...

Type the Number of the Title, and tell me what you think I wrote...

Don't peek at any of my Posts, until after you Enter your Reply...

You can go an see what I actually wrote, afterwards...

March 14, 2019... @pocketechange or #ssg-membership

Sort:  

I support you and your Theories!

Thanks... Here's a Video you may enjoy... It's under Ten Minutes long...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95