GOLD for 15 DOLLARS, and SILVER for 15 CENTS...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Pirate New...2.jpg

Talk about Gold and Silver being under-valued...

Transfer 100 Steem Dollars to my Wallet, and I will tell you how you can get Gold and Silver at Rock Bottom Prices...

Actually, a Hundred Steem Dollars isn't enough...

I should ask for more...

I'm only Joking, to get your attention...

I'm sure, there are those who would sell, what I do and write here, for free...

No one has to Transfer anything to my Wallet...

The above 15 Dollar Gold and 15 Cent Silver will be Purchased using U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents, if my P.C. Theory proves to be Correct...

Just Read some of my Posts and feel free to Comment or Question...

My Up-Votes aren't worth much, but what I write about is worth plenty....

As they say...

Knowledge is Power...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

I set myself free about a year and a half ago...

Retirement? Or op out of the existing system?

I suppose I have more “Spending Power” coming in, (without working) than I have going out...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97