ONE OUNCE OF .999 FINE SILVER for only 15 U.S. CRYPTO-CENTS...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

That's what I've been trying to tell you guys...

Very few of you are paying attention to what I've been Writing...

Yes, I know Silver is under-valued at Present...

An Ounce of .999 Fine Silver, after the Reset, should be at least Twenty-two U.S. Nickels, not just Three Nickels...

You've all been buying more Silver than Gold...

I've been there and done that...

But then I got to thinking...

Oh Boy, does my thinking ever get me into trouble... lol...

But I have this Theory that our U.S. Monetary System is about to be Reset...

If I'm correct, you're going to look at U.S. Coinage much differently than you're doing a the moment...

Go ahead and Laugh, if that's what makes you happy...

I know, I'll be laughing all the way to the Bank...

I'm planning on turning in all my Clad Physical U.S. Coinage for the new U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

Remember this if nothing else...

The Reset of U.S. Coinage has nothing to do with its Melt Value...

For Three Physical U.S. Nickels, I'll be able to obtain 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents, which will be enough for me to buy a One Ounce Round or Bar of .999 Fine Silver...

Gold will cost you about 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars after the Reset, if my Theory proves to be Correct...

If you don't have Physical U.S. Coinage, you'll have to turn in 1,500 Federal Reserve Notes Dollars to obtain 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars, so think very carefully about what I just wrote...

To obtain 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents, you'll have to turn in 15 Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

If you're passing up my Posts, you're not doing yourself any favors...

Feel free to read all about my Pocket Change Theory...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

It will all depend on the outcome of the Potus and the people in the smoked-filled room to determine what currency survives on the other side of the Reset. When the old FED notes come back to the USSA, hyper-inflation can follow quickly, Venezuela is an example.

The Debt Notes coming back to the States will be Destroyed as payment of Debt... We’re not taking the same path as Venezuela... The Fed Notes will be removed and replaced...

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94