Peoples Electronic Coinage...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Better know as @pocketechange ...

We've all become accustomed to using Smart Phones, Credit and Debit Cards...

For the past Month now, I've been leaving my house with One Hundred Dollars...

I tend to always come home with Pocket Change of any given amount...

But it does tell me, that if my P.C. Theory is implemented, I'm sure I'd be fine carrying One Dollar in Pocket Change with me, when I leave my House and feel confident that I'm bringing enough Money with me...

So, will it be that hard to carry a Dollar in Physical Pocket Change...???

In some places, instead of not accepting Bills over a Twenty, they may not want to take Half Dollar or One Dollar Coins...

After all, a Half Dollar will be quite a Lot of Money "after" the Reset...

Anyway... You'll be able to decide which way, you'll want to purchase your Steem, Silver and Gold...

People will be able to Deposit their Physical U.S. Coinage or Pay Checks, in any Bank and be able to use Smart Phones, Debit and Credit Cards in a "Same as Physical" manner...

Naturally, you'll have to pay interest on your Credit Cards...

That is, if you don't pay them off in Full each Month...

Banks will be Open for Business after the "possible" Reset of our U.S. Coinage along with a "possible" U.S. Trade Dollar used to Rid ourselves of all Federal Reserve Notes, World Wide...

I'm sure I'll prefer Physical Coinage myself, but there will be times when I'll still use my Debit and Credit Cards...

I still haven't been Sold on "me" using the Smart Phone (same as physical) App, but I'm sure other People will love using it...

It will be considered the Pocket e Change App... ..."same as physical"...

Has this been part of the Plan, all along...???

Not really... I have no intention of Marketing anything other than my New Invention...

I'm sure my invention will keep me plenty busy for the rest of my time here on Earth...

Perhaps I'll return in a couple thousand years to see how it all turned out... lol...

I see Prosperity and Renewed Freedoms heading our way...

You have my Best Wishes for a Prosperous Present...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

Hello! I shared your Theory with two co-workers this morning; the word is getting out there.

Did they laugh at you...??? You need to be careful around certain people...
I usually get a look, like I'm Crazy... It's rare that I tell anyone in person...

No, it was received well by both co-workers. We were talking about the national debt initially- how the US could never repay the trillions owed to the present and the future; both agreed that the US dollar could not remain the reserve currency.

I then brought up your Pocket Change Theory, and explained how our "re-valued money" could pay the debt, etc.

Both co-workers got the idea quickly.

I'm glad they had a positive attitude... Thanks again...

Welcome!

I am really curious to see how you personal story unfolds in the future. I have never seen real US coins in Europe.

If I'm correct in my thinking, you should see the U.S. Trade Dollars sometime after the Reset of our U.S. Coinage... I'm keeping my fingers crossed for sure... Central Banks have been robbing us blind for a very long time now... I suppose the same thing is happening where you are...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86