You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemsilvergold Official Nomination Post - 6/09/2019

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

How about Taking the Membership Level,

Liquid Steem Option--- N/A ...

And Turning it into...

Liquid Steem Option--- .4 Steem...???

I realize it's small, but so are some of the New Members...

I'm not seeing many Blogs lately...

Doesn't that make anyone question why...???

June 9, 2019...

Sort:  

You control the membership levels as much as me. That is for the big guys. You would have to ask them on the SSG post.

Sorry I couldn't be more help. I do this post voluntarily for the group.

Would you believe that after Two Full Years and over 850 Blogs, I didn't even become a Minnow...??? After the Reset, my Estimated Account Value here on Steemit, will Reset to about $1.48 in U.S. Crypto Coinage... It looks like I've been making less per year, than our POTUS... lol...
June 10, 2019...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81