You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MELT VALUE OF GOLD AND SILVER...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I'm in the Process of Editing, Commenting , Replying and Up-Voting all my new Comments and Replies...

Since it's so Rare that anyone Up-Votes or Comments my Posts, I decided to make a Second Reply to some Comments or Replies, made to my 777 Existing Posts...

I'll also be Up-Voting myself... You will be able to Follow my New Path in the Comment Section of my Main Page...
PC ROBOT....png
February 4, 2019...
@pocketechange

Sort:  

Thank you for the updates about your pocketchange theory.

There is one up-date that you may not be aware of yet... I think it may be better to call the U.S. Paper Trade Dollar Unit a One Hundred Cent U.S. Paper Trade Unit, since they will Replace the One Hundred Dollar Debt Notes... It will look similar to the Current 100 Dollar Bill, but will be 100 Cents, instead of One Trade Dollar...

I will check on it, Thank you.

I just heard President Trump mention "We have a Deal on Currency and Currency Manipulation"... I can't say I ever heard those words before... It's always been about Gold and Silver Manipulation... February 22, 2019...

True, he has talked about metal manipulation. This is positive news, thank you for sharing this information.

I just wonder who else picked up on those words... I think there must be a lot of people working on the Monetary Puzzle... I have to believe my Vision is part of the Plan, because nothing else makes any sense...
February 23, 2019... @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97