You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MELT VALUE OF GOLD AND SILVER...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Our POTUS said we will find out something, after the State of the Union Address... My Wild Imagination tells me, it's something BIG... He didn't say "exactly" when we will find out... For all I know, the Secret Service will be waiting outside, to provide Transportation for Certain Members of Congress... I can only Guess where they'll be taken... Enjoy the Show...


IN GOD "WE" TRUST THE PLAN... February 5, 2019...
@pocketechange Don't be Shy... Up-Votes and Comments are Welcome...

Sort:  

I planned on watching the President's speech tonight; I'm sure it will cause "sparks" with the fake news channels.
I will have my popcorn ready- to quote one of my favorite Patriots on YouTube.

I think the Fake News Media Employees are in awe of President Trump... To keep their Jobs, they must do and say what they're told... I think the Next Step of the Plan may be revealed today...

Exactly, the fake news are all paid commentators- not objective reporting. President Trump is "unknown and unpredictable" to the media.

If I were to Guess, I'd say the Government will "not" be shut down, but the PERKS, HOUSING, and ASSISTANTS, Working for or with the House and Senate Representatives will be CUT way BACK... Some Representatives may be placed in Dormitory Style Rooms with a Cafeteria... This should be a very interesting period of time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97