You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MELT VALUE OF GOLD AND SILVER (POST RESET)... February 15, 2019...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Post 777, sure did turn out to be my longest post... It's a Shame that few people ever return to my Posts to find out how they turned out... Comments and Replies are the most important part of my Posts... Anyway, i'm now up to 80 Comments... That's a Record Breaker for me... I've been coming up with more original thoughts lately, but since I haven't been posting them on a Daily Basis, they tend to just slip away into the Past... Feel free to Comment on some of my other Posts... Perhaps you might receive an original thought in return...
@pocketechange February 10, 2019...

Sort:  

Good morning! I have been following your additional posts- inspiring! I hope more people take the time to read about your Theory- many details.

Perhaps one day, my Posts may go Viral... If they do, I’m sure it will be too late to benefit from the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04