Sort:  

You know I was just thinking that "metal detectors" would be in great demand with your Theory? Lol. . .

For all the People who missed the Pocket Change Boat...
Boat 2....jpg
IN GOD "WE" TRUST THE PLAN... February 11, 2019...
@pocketechange

I keep hearing Trump mentioning "Common Sense" lately... I wonder if there's a Double Meaning, having to do with "Common Cents"...??? In his Speech in El Paso, he mentioned "In God we Trust"... I think we're getting very close...

Zerohedge.com had a headline yesterday "Salvini proposes seizing control of Italy's gold reserves from central bank." I thought this news was remarkable- it could have a bad outcome for a head of state. However, it shows that Italy's central bank must be weak and vulnerable right now?

Isn’t Italy’s Monetary System, now under the control of the EU...??? I think Countries and People are starting to wake up, concerning Central Banks...

I agree; central bankers hopefully will "exit stage left" quickly!

I think other Countries may follow our lead, once they see all the Prosperity happening in the United States of a Sovereign People...
@pocketechange February 12, 2019...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96