You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What its really about.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

...

NOTE... I left the Three Dots to let you know that I read your Post which I figured was meant to belittle what I write...

I could have Ranted and Raved, but I figured, I'd just leave you Three Little Dots...

Who would have known that All Hell Would Break Loose...???

Sort:  

If you’ve got nothing to say, why say anything at all?

I have been very patient with you, I have tried to listen to your point and ridiculous theory, until I realized that it is spam, you have nothing good to say about silver. Infact I have no idea why you are even lurking around SSG. but here is something that I do know, show up on my blog again and I will quickly help you get back to a 54 reputation. You have been warned the next time you will see ... and a flag that follows. Infact I will give you 1 hour to remove this comment, if not, then I will hide it myself. STAY OFF OF MY BLOG!

Rediculas Theory, Spam and Lurking Around... The three dots I left as a Comment was not SPAM... It was to let you know that I read what you wrote... I could tell, it was your way of running down what I write about... I will not bow down to your Slanderous Remarks... I don’t like being Threatened.., STOP RIGHT NOW... You just earned a place on my MUTE List...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92