You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 10-14 Weekly Trading Update PMs, S&P500, BTC, EMs

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

In the Past 15 Weeks, Gold has Fallen $100.00 in Value... In the same 15 Weeks, Silver has Fallen $2.35 in Value... My Steem has lost $443.77 in Value... And yet... I can still go to the Bank and get 10 U.S. Dimes for a One Dollar "Bill"...

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

Sort:  

Great analysis. We may get to the point where the banks will not bother to keep 10 dimes. Digital is the new money. Inflation is the current money system, has a great effect on what those 10 dimes can purchase. Thanks for posting.

I like having the "Option" of using a "Physical" form of payment... Computers don't need to know my every move... I like my Privacy and Freedom... I think it's worth holding onto... It needs to be Preserved, and Held onto at all Costs... Yes, even after the Reset of all U.S. Coinage, people will still use Credit and Debit Bank Cards... I see people using their Smart Phones for certain Transactions... I think all Values "will" be Reset in terms of U.S. Coinage, U.S. Trade Dollars and U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents... The Price of everything will reach Fair Market Value... It's hard to predict any Future Manipulations... That's a given...
IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08