You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and why did you start stacking?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

As far as Silver Rounds go, I became interested when Chris Duane started out with his Death and Debt Rounds... They were very different than anything else on the Market, so they Caught my Eye... Eventually, I branched off, into any Generic Silver Round that Caught my Attention... I never sold any, but I quit buying Silver Rounds... I can't rule out the possibility of buying, if I see something I must have...

Sort:  

His bullion was one of the series i wanted the most when i first started, i have got a few but no where near as much as i would like.

I no longer feel wanted in the steemsilvergold community... I’ll still upvote Posts, but only ( ... ) comments to show I was there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91