You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemsilvergold Official Nomination Post

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

What would Steem Silver Gold Members earn if they STOPPED buying Up-Votes, and started Passing Out Bigger Up-Votes to Members, Posting Quality Posts...

I think the Delegation Option should be "Removed" and the Liquid Steem Option Retained... Delegations tend to take away from the #steemsilvergold Community because the Members using Delegations to Receive Bigger Up-Votes for "themselves" have Smaller Up-Voting Abilities for "others"... Stop with the Delegations, and Give the Rest of the Members Bigger Up-Votes...

I also think the Auto-Votes should be removed... For the most part, it seems to take around 10 Auto-Votes, just to equal one of my One Cent Up-Votes... I think all Steem Silver Gold Members should Stop Auto-Voting... That's not the way to Up-Vote those Quality Posts I keep reading about...
April 7, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

I'm not anyone who makes any decisions. Bring this up on the SSG weekly post. I agree that auto-voters suck, but sometimes they are useful. If not for them I would give 0 votes on the weekends. Gotta take the bad with the good.

I’m sure you meant, Auto-Votes Suck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86