REMOVE and REPLACE a ONE DOLLAR "BILL" for ONE CENT...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

If you're holding onto One Thousand Dollar Bills (Debt Notes) after the Reset, you can pretty much look forward to receiving One Thousand Cents or $10 in Physical U.S. Coinage in Return...

Don't worry about that, because you will not lose any Purchasing Power...

Right now, you can obtain One Thousand Cents for Ten Bucks...

Will you be One Step ahead of the Reset or will you be Kicking yourself for not being Prepared...???

I've written over 600 Posts on the Subject, but very few people seem to be taking me seriously...

I believe the Executive Order has already been Written, and is Standing By, for the right Moment to implement...

If this is your first time visiting my posts, I have a Theory dealing with the Reset of all U.S. Coinage...

I think U.S. Coinage will Play "the" Key Roll in the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen...

I believe the Executive Order, will also include the "Addition" of a New U.S. Trade Dollar and the "Activation" of a New U.S Crypto-Currency, denominated in U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents...

I figure, they will be needed to "remove and replace" all Federal Reserve Note Dollars, around the World...

Again, if this is your first time visiting one of my posts, I believe there will be a Redemption Period, go give everyone around the World, ample time to Replace their Federal Reserve Notes, with no loss in Purchasing Power...

One Hundred Federal Reserve Note Dollars will be "removed and replaced" by One U.S. Trade Dollar or One U.S. Crypto-Dollar...

All Physical U.S. Coinage will increase in Purchasing Power by One Hundred Fold...

This will be an "Everything of Value Reset"...

If you're living in the United States and earning 25 Federal Reserve Note Dollars per hour before the Reset, you're earnings will be Reset to 25 Cents per hour after the Reset...

If you owe 30,000 Federal Reserve Note Dollars on your Car Loan, it will be Reset with "either" $300 in Physical U.S. Coinage, $300 in U.S. Trade Dollars or 300 U.S. Crypto-Dollars...

That's my Pocket Change Theory in a Nut-Shell...

At Present, I like Spending the Paper and Pocketing the Change, but I have been known to buy Rolls of U.S. Quarters and Dollar Coins at my Local Bank...

In my opinion, I think Common U.S. Coinage is your best Bet...

$1.91....JPG

The Reset will have nothing to do with the Melt Value of any of the U.S. Coinage...

If you "still" prefer 90% Silver U.S. Coinage, a Good Choice may be Mercury Dimes...

If you're living outside of the United States and have no access to Common U.S. Coinage, your next best Bet would be U.S. Gold, Platinum and Silver Bullion Coinage...



What you do is of your own Choosing...

I personally think, if you're living in the United States, Common U.S. Coinage is an inexpensive form of Financial Insurance...

If you're living outside the United States, I think you're best Bet would be U.S. Bullion Coinage...

If I'm totally wrong about the Reset, it will still be nice to have some Physical "Legal Tender Coinage" outside the Banking System...

Feel free to ask Questions or leave Comments...

In God we Trust...

Trust the Plan...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

So, if I had $10,000 in the bank, and I decided to convert it all into Pocketchange, that would give me 1,000,000 pennies. Assuming I get all pre-1982 copper pennies, there are approximately 145 pennies in a pound, so 1,000,000 pennies would weigh 6,800 pounds....just over 3 tons! (it's still 5,550 pounds for the new copper plated zinc pennies).

I sure hope you don't live in an apartment building when you try to convert 10K of fiat into pocketchange!

lol... Why buy a Hundred Pennies, when you can buy a One Dollar U.S. Coin...??? You'd be better off getting your hands on 400 Rolls of One Dollar Coins, totaling $10,000... Each U.S. Dollar Coin, will have the Purchasing Power of a Hundred Dollar "Bill" after the Reset, if my Theory proves to be Correct... I realize people can't seem to get the Melt Value out of their Minds... It's not about the Melt Value... It's about Removing and Replacing all Federal Reserve Notes... What's the Melt Value of Federal Reserve Notes...??? Yet, you can Purchase Gold and Silver with Paper, having Zero Melt Value... No Bank is going to hand you over a Million Pennies... After the Reset, you'll be able to buy ONE POUND OF PURE COPPER, for Three, Copper Coated, Zinc Pennies... If you do nothing and keep your 10,000 in the Bank, you'll receive 100 Trade Dollars in Exchange... That will be the same as 100 Dollars in Physical U.S. Coinage... You have to decide what's in your best interest...

Hope there is a good future for our money so we can get past these "paycheck to paycheck" days.
I know we will contuine to live that way but it won't be as bad with inflation be almost 0%.

Since your Wages will be Divided by One Hundred, you'll be in a Lower Tax Bracket, with a Greater amount of Purchasing Power... More Take Home Pay...

Currency wars, trade wars, coinage wars, when will this show get started as my popcorn is getting stale. We will have to wait another 5 days for the market to close, to see if this is the start of the Bank Holiday week-end. Inflation is robbing the masses every day.

I think we're very close to giving the Central Bank Owners the Boot...

I think we're very
Close to giving the Central
Bank Owners the Boot...

                 - pocketechange


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29