WHO WANTS MORE STEEM POWER...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

COIN MAN says...

Seems a lot of people are trying to get their hands on as much Steem Power as possible...

Do you think Steem is a Bargan...??? I tend to think so...

Steem may only be on Step Three of One Thousand...

We've seen what's been going on with BitCoin... Why not Steem...???

Seems we have so many ways of Making Money these days...

Can we be the Next Group of Very Wealthy People...???

Not only Steem, but this Group has Silver and Gold...

One last Question... Do you have any Physical, U.S. Coinage...???


COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost you a Dollar "Bill"...

Sort:  

Just powered up last week, as it seems like it is the logical thing to do on Steemit. I still have some US Coinage at home. Mostly from trips to the US. Always have some spare for the tolls when I drive out of Miami Airport :).

I have Steem Dollars, but I can't seem to find the option for
buying Steem Power with it... Oh, and when I do get close,
it seems to me that I should be getting more Steem Power
for the Steem Dollars... I'll take another look... Thanks...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Right now you get about 1 steem for 0.9 steem dollars, which isn't a bad rate considering that SBD is supposed to be $1. So you can just exchange in your wallet. And 1 steem equals 1 steem power if I'm correct, when you power up.

I wonder, because I hear different stories... Isn't on worth 5 or 6 Dollars and the other worth about 2 Dollars...??? I ended up trading in some Steem Dollars for Steem Power and my Account Value shot way up...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...
@pocketechange

Currently SBD trades at $4.58, STEEM at $4.24 (according to coin market cap)
If you exchange them on Steemit (wallet > sbd > exchange) the rate is 0.94.

Way to go... I just noticed how fast your Wallet is growing...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

I'm doing my best! Still learning and finding the balance between the social and financial side of Steemit, but I can't complain.

A special s/o to the coin man, because he has helped me grow!

Have a great Day, Week, Month, Year and Beyond...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny for a Dollar...

I would always love more steem power brother.

As far as coinage I was just actually at a bank and bought some change

I have a good feeling, you'll be glad you have U.S. Coinage...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny will cost a Dollar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68