Sort:  

Hello @queeirisa👋🏻, so glad you could come and check out these beauties! Pretty coins, aren’t they!!!
Wow, I am glad you tried baking the artisan 🥖 bread, and I am very happy that it turned out good 👏👏👏and that everyone loved it❤️!!! Did you take a photo? Should you write an article about it, please do not forget to tag me! And if you have a photo of it, I’d love to see it😍!
Have a fantastic day, and keep on baking, dear @queeirisa🌺🤙.
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

They sure are pretty coins dear. They didn't give a chance to take photos. It was devoured almost immediately it came outta the oven. I had just a little for myself. But would definitely bake again. Take care and Have a pleasant night rest dear☺️.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad that your family loved it. When you do bake one again, I hope you will remember to take a photo and share it with us by attaching it to any of your comments to any article of mine. Like you, I post articles very often... almost every day, unless I am on vacation or out on business trips. Take care, @queeirisa 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @queeirisa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 32 Years Old Libertads Are So Very Pretty! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56