2018 Steem Silver Round Is In The House!!!

It's Here!

Man what a start of the day, I was on my way to work early this morning, pulled into the gas station to get some wake up juice. While I was there I decided to check my tracking on the 2018 steem silver round, and wouldn't you know it was here. So I quickly headed to the post office at 5:30am to see If I could get the package. Now I have a couple of buddies that work for the local post office, so maybe, just maybe one of them is working this morning. Sure enough went to the blue door, pushed the button and wallah, package is in my hand.

20180623_065333.jpg

So at this point, there was not enough time to head home and takes some pictures. So I headed on to work, nothing wrong with a work unboxing😉.

Screenshot_20180623-065107_Gallery.jpg

at this point the Stackitus must have took over, because I do not remember much after this... but once I gained my composure back, I found these cool Pictures.

20180623_065135.jpg

26 oz of the one and only 2018 Steem silver round. Now I had 30 but gave 2 away for the monster raffle and sold 2 to @goldmatters, who also gave 2 away in the monster raffle. So the two lucky steemians that won them, they are shipped with your orders from @sevinwilson.

Screenshot_20180623-065206_Gallery.jpg

@raybrockman, pauses for a minute so you can have a good looksie

Screenshot_20180623-065218_Gallery.jpg

@sevinwilson and @welshstacker,,, Job well done guys, this thing is beautiful. Pictures do not do justice for this round, just wait till its in your hand.

Screenshot_20180623-065145_Gallery.jpg

There are only 3 things better than number 4, of course its number 1, 2 and 3.

Screenshot_20180623-065241_Gallery.jpg

What an amazing idea @sevinwilson had almost a year ago and 2 think in less than a year 2 steem rounds have been produced. @sevinwilson I have mad respect for you Sir, this is freaking amazing and was an awesome idea.

Here is the 2017 steem silver round

Screenshot_20180623-071703_Gallery.jpg

So be patient, whatch the mailbox and post it once you get it, cause their coming.

For more information on silver and gold investing, check us out at #steemsilvergold.

20180402_215318.png

Until next time, keep stacking and follow me @raybrockman

20170805_191140.gif

Sort:  

I never heard about it
How i can get some ?

@sevinwilson, I may sell a few of mine but try Sevin first

Lol, of course yours was the first to arrive!

🤔 its all about the connections. Yours are coming.

Oh yeah Ray! I can't frickin wait now hope your doing good buddy :-)

I am doing awesome man, I hope you are as well.

I'm glad you approve. 😂 Thanks for helping out. Your post is the fist 1 I've seen, so congratulations on that achievement.

Can't wait to get mine in the post.

Awesome job sir, the coin is simply Stunning!

Great deal Ray. Mine is out for delivery as well today, don’t have number 4 but dam I can’t wait till they arrive.

Man they look good, you will be impressed.

Awesome design! Congrats! Hopefully, my rounds will arrive next week:)

Beautiful. There is nothing like the clink of silver.

What a true statement!!!!

Haha! This was the same title I was going to use for my post. I guess I need to come up with another one :)

They look great and mine should be here in the next hour or so. I cannot wait!

Looking good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73