Did some say pumpkin carving contest?

It so nice to be able to join in on some contest, most of the time I seem to be giving the contest or give aways. Well when I stumbled across @goldmatters post about a MENE pumpkin carving contest I new I had to join in on this one. You can find @goldmatters post about it right here.

So lets see I just did a pumpkin carving post yesterday, so what Could I possibly come up with? It had to say MENE on it and It had to represent their product somehow.....🤔 let me see..

Screenshot_20181022-190615_Samsung Internet.jpg
Source

Okay ghost would be a good tie in for a pumpking carving. Lets keep looking...

Screenshot_20181022-190637_Samsung Internet.jpg
Source

Okay, I think I have it. Lets get to carving... brb.

At this point you can take a break, get a drink, maybe some popcorn also.....

Alright ready for the big reveal. Now wait a minute, should I wait until day 6 and post it, na it aint about the steem, its about promoting Real Money...

Screenshot_20181022-191548_Gallery.jpg

Yeah its a pumpkin, here is the proof

Screenshot_20181022-191602_Gallery.jpg

Wait I think we need some more power pellets, brb

Screenshot_20181022-191613_Gallery.jpg

This baby has a permanent home next to suagar skull on the front porch for the next 9 days.

Screenshot_20181022-192011_Gallery.jpg

Here is the call out, so boys get your knifes out.

Screenshot_20181022-192701_Samsung Internet.jpg

For more information on MENE click here

Big thanks to @goldmatters for always giving back to the community and diffently for promoting Real Money, cause lets face it gold does matter.

Thanks for stopping by and get to carving.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Ha ha ha!! This is so awesome ray!! I can’t believe how quickly you pulled off this high quality Mene pumpkin :) Nothing beats 24k ghosts and pacman, very nice job :) resteemed

Appreciate it buddy, thanks for the resteem

That’s a lot of awesome right there Brockman!!!

I’ll see what i can do...
😎👍👍⚡️🎃🎃🎃⚡️

Strange, never saw this tag... @raybrockman... is this an excel spreadsheet contest cause otherwise I am a sad pumkin carver.

I think there was a misspelling originally, thats why I tagged you as well :)

AWESOME!!!! I better d mine fast before everyone else has the same design idea!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @raybrockman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59